2020 Livingston Spanish -Join us for Spring Semester!

Livingston, New Jersey

Hola amigos,

My Winter short semester is winding down and I’m looking ahead to the Spring semester. I am offering the following classes privately. All groups are small (5-8 people) and use a conversation-based approach, employing stories, games and other activities.

Classes start the week of March 9, 2020 and generally go 14 weeks.

I have openings in the following classes. Please note the day and time, as some of them are daytime classes. I am also putting the ones that are full if you wish to be put on the waiting list. I may have some spots opening soon.

Please let me know as soon as possible if you are interested so I can send you further details. There is a $20 Early Bird fee for registering by Feb. 12.

Spanish 1–     Monday AFTERNOONS 3:00-4:30 PM–            Summit, NJ – 3 openings

(Spanish 2      Tuesday mornings 9:30-11:00 AM –                     Livingston, NJ – full )

(Spanish 3      Monday mornings 9:30-11:00 AM–                     Livingston, NJ – full)

Spanish 3       Thursday evenings 7:00 – 8:30 PM–                     Livingston, NJ– 3 openings

Advanced Spanish (Spanish 5 and beyond) Monday evenings 7:00-8:30 PM – Roseland, NJ – 5 openings

 Note: I also teach at the Caldwell/West Caldwell School of Continuing Education on Tuesday evenings. Spanish 1 is at 6 PM and Spanish 2 at 7:30 PM. Please register there directly.